Radcliffes LeBrasseur

I finished off a trio of conferences last week in London by speaking at the Annual Mental Health Law Conference hosted by a prestigous law firm, Radcliffes Le Brasseur in Westminster.

I’m still not quite sure how I blagged my way into it, if I’m honest but it seemed to go well!

In general presentations about policing and mental health, I have a fairly standard template for covering the issues and I’ve been asked to share the PowerPoint so many times, I thought I’d stick on here for general consumption!

NB: This is a very large PowerPoint which has grown and expanded over the years – I never use it all in one go!

I normally blank out or move over the slides that are of no relevance to the particular audience I’m using it with, but I put it all up in one go here, so you can see if anything might be useful to you – feel free to use it as you wish.  I’ll keep this page updated with any future amendments.


IMG_0053IMG_0052Winner of the President’s Medal from
the Royal College of Psychiatrists.

Winner of the Mind Digital Media Award.


Leave a Reply

